How Fiction Works

£9.99

In the tradition of E.M. Forster’s ‘Aspects of the Novel’ and Milan Kundera’s ‘The Art of the Novel’, ‘How Fiction Works’ is a scintillating and searching study of the main elements of fiction, such as narrative, detail, characterization, dialogue, realism, and style.

Out of stock